If the Shoe Fits…. A Bewitching Buffet!

Here we are in October, and you all know that’s when the ghouls, goblins, and witches come out to play! I’ve got some witchin’ Buffet kits for you this month, called “My Other Ride is a Broom“! These kits are 50% off right now… but HURRY because these prices will go up in smoke soon!

Kit PreviewElementsPapersWAAlpha

ctinspirationTeriJennyRobin  Donna Jennifer Judy KPMelly

Now get your broomstick in gear! I’d love to see what you create with this kit. You can post your layouts in my Gingerscraps Gallery, or show me on my Facebook page. And I hope you have lots of fun with this one!

Happy scrapping, everyone!

This entry was posted in Buffet, Little Rad Trio, New Release, Sale, Scrapbook Layouts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

