These Great States {Michigan}

Happy Friday! Can you believe it’s almost Thanksgiving? I hope you all have something fun and relaxing planned for next week. In the meantime, I have a brand new kit in the Gingerscraps store today! It’s the next installment in my These Great States series: Michigan. I also have a new Alpha pack that coordinates with all of my These Great States kits. And they’re both 30% off for the first week!

KitAlphas

You can check out all of my These Great States kits HERE. And now, let’s see what my fabulous Creative Team has done with these new goodies!

ctinspirationCindy TeriDonna Jenny Judy Robin Shelly Trina

And don’t forget, TODAY is the LAST DAY for the Gingerscraps Bake Sale! These 3 kits are only $1.00 each through the end of the day!

Bake Sale (blank)2015-11 Bake Sale 12015-11 Bake Sale 22015-11 Bake Sale 3

One last thing….

Have you signed up for my newsletter yet? My newsletter subscribers get exclusive coupons and goodies!

newslettersignup_blog

Have a great weekend, everyone!! And happy scrapping!

This entry was posted in GingerScraps Bake Sale, Little Rad Trio, New Release, Sale and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

