Chapter One – Let’s Get Started!

One of the reasons I love templates so much is because, well, sometimes I just can’t decide where to start. I know what kit I want to work with, and which photos I want to use, but I just can’t quite manage to get them onto a page. That’s where templates come in. They’re a great place to start! Once you’ve gotten started, you can leave everything where it is, or move things around… delete layers, add layers… the choice is up to you. But when you need a good solid starting point, look no farther than Chapter One {templates}!! The best part is that they’re on sale for 30% off through Thursday!

Templates

ctinspirationJennifer temp 1 Jennifer temp 2 Jennifer temp 3 Jennifer temp 4 Jenny Judy Melly1 Melly2 Sandy Teri

I hope you enjoy them! Have a great weekend!

This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio, New Release, Scrapbook Layouts, Templates and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

