Out With the Old, In With the New

In With the New…

I have TWO new releases for you today! When I was making a page using Beat the Heat, I was playing around and thought – Hmmm, I would buy that! So I created a few photo masks. Next thing you know, I had two complete sets ready to go!

AND… Each pack is 30% off for the first week. But you can save even more with the BUNDLE – it’s 44% off!!

Mask It V1 Mask It V2Mask It Bundle

ctinspiration

Mask It V1 Jennifer (Beat the Heat)

Here’s my page using Beat the Heat

Layout by Donna using The Things You Say

Layout by Donna using The Things You Say

Layout by Judy using Back 2 School

Layout by Judy using Back 2 School

Layout by Judy using Friendship

Layout by Judy using Friendship



Out With the Old…

So that brings us to my Summer Clearance Sale. It’s time to make room in my shop for more new products, so I’m retiring some of my older kits. For 7 days only – all of these products are 65% off, and then they’re gone forever!

SALE graphic

Did you know that you can use retired products for your Gingerscraps Challenge layouts? Now is a great time to build up your stash!

Here’s a complete list of everything in the sale. (Everything is linked to the store for your convenience!)

Back 2 School   Friendship

Brothers & Sisters kit   Brothers & Sisters word art

Brothers & Sisters bundle   In The Kitchen bundle

It's My Birthday   On The {frozen} Lake

On The Hunt kit   On The Hunt bundle

On The Hunt word art   Tie a Yellow Ribbon kit

Tie a Yellow Ribbon bundle   Winter Bliss kit

Winter Bliss alpha   Winter Bliss bundle

That’s it for this week! Have a great weekend, everyone!

This entry was posted in GingerScraps, Little Rad Trio, New Release, Photo Masks, Sale and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

