Help Me Celebrate My Birthday!

Yep, it’s my birthday. And I have some super awesome birthday deals for you!!

Do you have a lot on your Wish List? WELL HAVE I GOT THE BEST DEAL IN THE HOUSE FOR YOU!!!  For my birthday weekend – FOUR DAYS ONLY – you can grab everything in my shop (excluding collabs) for only $46. That’s a HUGE savings as my shop is valued at over $650!!

Buy My Shop

Don’t want it all? You can be picky and choosy about which kits you snag for a great price since MY STORE is on sale for 46% OFF!!

It's My Birthday

So head on over to my Gingerscraps Store and load up on your Wish List items!

Have an amazing weekend, everyone!

This entry was posted in GingerScraps, Little Rad Trio, Sale and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

