Little Rad Trio Now Open and a Newsletter Freebie

I’m so excited to say that Little Rad Trio is now open at Scrapflower.  And here’s my first collection called Boy oh Boy and the individual pieces are currently on sale for 50% off.  I created this based off of my 3 boys.  When I saw the color palette, I just knew it would make the perfect kit.  Even though this kit is titled “Boy oh Boy”, it’s not only for boys, but for just about any occasion.

And here’s some pages created by the fabulous CT girls.

By Jenny (aka jenn18)  using a Scrapping with Liz template 

Created by Christine (carolinascrapper)  using a Word Art template by Cindy Schneider

And the following two were created by Leslie (lab130) also using templates by Scrapping with Liz.    

And of course I had to play and make a couple of pages too.  This one using the template from the One Story Down’s April Template Challenge

And this page was created using a template from Little Green Frog Designs.   

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIBERS SPECIAL  And if you haven’t already signed up for my newsletter, you’ll want to do that soon.  Because all newsletter subscribers will be getting this little freebie in my newsletter that’s coming out tomorrow morning (Friday April 26th at 8:00 CST) plus it has a special coupon.

And don’t forget, fans of my facebook page get this exclusive freebie!  Thanks for stopping by.  I hope to see your pages uploaded in my gallery at scrapflower so I can leave you some love.

Thank you!  Jennifer (aka Little Rad Trio)

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Freebie, Little Rad Trio. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Little Rad Trio Now Open and a Newsletter Freebie

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Large Previews: 3 of 3 - Friday, 26 Apr 2013

Leave a comment